Our committee is formed by leading professionals in the architectural and design field, expert thinkers with great creative minds. Each year, they gather for the annual editorial meeting with the objective to make a work session and get the best out of the editorial direction of the website through different methods, such as brainstorming. This year, the participants were outstanding professionals of the industry: architect and urban designer Lance Jay Brown; architects Josep Ferrando and Manuel Polanco; architecture and design advisor Juulia Kauste; architect and designer Emanuela Frattini; architect and Roca Gallery website’s editor in chief, Diane Gray; and Xavier Torras and Raquel Gil from Roca’s communication team.

Subscribe to our newsletter